#### **Public Document Pack**

## Council – Supplementary agenda Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 28 September 2022.

Min bright.

Kim Wright, Chief Executive Date Not Specified

Date Not Specified	
Mayor Damien Egan	
Councillor Yemisi Anifowose	
Councillor Tauseef Anwar	
Councillor Chris Barnham	
Councillor Paul Bell	
Councillor Peter Bernards	
Councillor Chris Best	
Councillor Andre Bourne	
Councillor Bill Brown	
Councillor Natasha Burgess	
Councillor Juliet Campbell	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke	
Councillor Will Cooper	
Councillor Laura Cunningham	
Councillor Liam Curran	
Councillor Brenda Dacres	
Councillor Sophie Davis	
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	

Councillor Sian Eiles Councillor Ese Erheriene Councillor Billy Harding Councillor Stephen Hayes Councillor Coral Howard Councillor Edison Huynh Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Mark Jackson Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin Councillor Eva Kestner Councillor Louise Krupski Councillor Ayesha Lahai-Taylor Councillor Jack Lavery Councillor Aisha Malik-Smith Councillor Joan Millbank Councillor Hilary Moore Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Oana Olaru Councillor Rachel Onikosi Councillor Rosie Parry Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Stephen Penfold Councillor Kim Powell Councillor James Rathbone Councillor James Royston Councillor Rudi Schmidt

Councillor Aliya Sheikh

Councillor Sakina Sheikh
Councillor Liam Shrivastava
Councillor Luke Sorba
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Hau-Yu Tam
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Luke Warner
Councillor Carol Webley-Brown
Councillor Susan Wise

# Council Supplementary Agenda

Wednesday, 28 September 2022 7.30 pm, Council Chamber - Civic Suite Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Emma Aye-Kumi (Tel: 0208 314 9534)

#### Part 1

ltem		Pages
5.	ADDENDUM to Item 5 - Section 85(1) Local Government Act 1972 - Dispensation	1

### Agenda Item 5



#### Council

## Addendum to Item 5 – Section 85(1) Local Government Act 1972 - Dispensation

Date: 28 September 2022

**Key decision**: N/a **Class**: Part 1

Ward(s) affected: n/a

**Contributors:** Chief Executive (Head of Governance and Committee Services)

This addendum corrects this information contained in paragraph 4.3 of the report at Item 5.

Councillor Hilary Moore last attended a council meeting on 5 July 2022, namely the Standards Committee.